Rev. Paul Brandeis Raushenbush, President & CEO
praushenbush@interfaithalliance.org

Jason Miller, Director of Operations & Special Projects
jmiller@interfaithalliance.org

Katy Joseph, Eula Mae & John Baugh Director of Policy & Advocacy
kjoseph@interfaithalliance.org

Isatu Hyde, Director of Finance & Human Resources
ihyde@interfaithalliance.org

Maureen O’Leary, Director of Field & Organizing
moleary@interfaithalliance.org

Riya Kohli, Advocacy Associate
rkohli@interfaithalliance.org

Ray Kirstein, Producer, State of Belief Radio
rkirstein@interfaithalliance.org

Rev. Dr. C. Welton Gaddy, President Emeritus, Senior Advisor, Host of State of Belief Radio

Communications Consultants

Ari Geller, West End Strategy Team
ageller@westendstrategy.com

Manisha Sunil, West End Strategy Team
msunil@westendstrategy.com

Jonathan Levenfeld, West End Strategy Team
jlevenfeld@westendstrategy.com